Posted by: Le Catch | October 18, 2007

Phantom gets blog-active!

Nadine O’ReganAnother Phantom presenter has taken the plunge into the world of blogging. Nadine O’Regan presents The Kiosk, Phantom’s arts and culture show every Saturday morning at 11 am and she now has gone online with fittingly titled Tut. Sulk. Tut. So log on every week to get an inside scoop on what’s coming up on her show and also some of the work she does for the Sunday Business Post. I also have the (sometime) great honour of being involved in the show (I run the sound desk) which is one the reasons I’m posting this.

 So show some love and add it to your blogrolls and favourites folks!  

Responses

  1. Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  2. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  3. Sign: wdpad Hello!!! nnkpn and 4543mumbzpdgys and 5368 : Great!

  4. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! cmcap and 2094twcgrpybvc and 2375 : I love your blog. 🙂 I just came across your blog.


Leave a Reply

Categories

